Vera.png

Dear guest! Welcome to the official website Hotel "Gorodki" in Chelyabinsk!
I will be happy to see you in the capacity of our guest and offer you to feel a hospitality in it`s pure sense. Our friendly and attentive staff is ready to provide a background for your comfortable and quiet staying in our nice hotel. I strongly hope that you will be satisfied with our service and we will do our best! 

Best regards, Vera Kremleva
General manager

Welcome to the «Gorodki» Hotel!
The «Gorodki» Hotel is located in a non-polluting city district, in silent shady street, in ten minutes of driving from a city central square. An unique location of the hotel allows to get to any part of the city in no time and at the same time protects guests from the noise of the main thoroughfares of the megalopolis. Many stations of public transport is available near the hotel.

• to Railway Station - 2,2 km
• to Airport - 20 km

The hotel has a reasonable price and it makes it very popular among visitors. Despite the low cost of living, the «Gorodki» hotel offers 56 comfortable rooms. Today the Hotel is ready to receive up more than one hundred guests. You can select a room of different comfort categories - suitable for you - category "Econom", "Standard" or "Luxe" with in-room amenities.

The «Gorodki» hotel is a friendly hotel with reasonable prices!

Vera.png

Дорогой гость! Приветствую Вас на официальном сайте гостиницы в Челябинске «Городки»! 
Я буду счастлива видеть Вас в качестве нашего гостя и предлагаю Вам ощутить гостеприимство в его лучшем проявлении. Наш дружелюбный и внимательный персонал готов создать Вам условия для комфортного и спокойного пребывания в нашей уютной гостинице. Я очень надеюсь, что Вы останетесь довольны нашим сервисом, а мы постараемся всё для этого сделать. 

С наилучшими пожеланиями, Кремлёва Вера
Управляющий гостиницы


Гостиница «Городки» расположена в экологически чистом районе города, вдалеке от промышленных объектов, на тихой улице, в нескольких остановках от центральной площади города. Выгодное расположение гостиницы позволяет быстро добраться в любую точку и вместе с тем ограждает от шума основных магистралей мегаполиса. Рядом с гостиницей находятся остановки всех видов транспорта

Гостиница отличается доступной ценой и это делает ее очень популярной среди приезжих. Несмотря на невысокую стоимость проживания, гостиница «Городки» предлагает 56 благоустроенных номеров. На сегодняшний день  здесь может разместиться до 100 человек единовременно.

Вы можете выбрать номер различной категории комфортности – подходящий именно Вам – от номера категории «Эконом» до «Стандарта» или «Люкса» с удобствами в номере.

Гостиница «Городки» - дружелюбный отель по демократичной цене! 

Скачать файл-презентацию о гостинице "Городки" (1,8мб)